Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CMW National Teachers Conference – August 28th

August 28 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Hari om! Salutations!
Chinmaya Mission West is organizing a National Teachers Conference on Saturday, August 28th at 8.00am PT 10.00am CT / 11.00am ET
What? A Virtual National Conference for all teachers & coordinators in all wings from Shishu Vihar to Chinmaya Setukari
Why? To improve our quality of teaching on a virtual platform, to learn new ideas and techniques from our fellow sevaks, to discuss any challenges and solutions faced by current teachers and coordinators
Session Highlights
  • Dealing with Zoom Fatigue
  • Exploring New Virtual Teaching Ideas
  • Networking with Fellow Teachers and Coordinators
  • Challenges & Solutions
Who? This training will be conducted by Swamins/Brahmacharins/Sevaks of Chinmaya Mission and is open to all Chinmaya Mission Sevaks who are Teachers or Coordinators for the following:
Shishu Vihar
Bala Vihar
Junior CHYK
CHYK
Chinmaya Setukari
Bala Vihar Coordinators
How? Virtual Zoom Sessions
SCHEDULE
Registration: Click here to register.

Details

Date:
August 28
Time:
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Event Category: