Board

Brni_Stuti_Chaitanya

Brni. Stuti Caitanya

Resident Bramhacharini

stuti@chinmayamission.org

   

Venkat Profile 2

Bindu Menta

Board Member

menta.bindu@gmail.com

(614) 519-0605

Saran Profile 2

Saran Palanisamy

President

saranpalanisamy@hotmail.com

(614) 218-3553

GG Profile

Girish Gowda

Board Member

bvkgirish@gmail.com

(614) 404-7703

Bala Profile pic

Bala Rajaguru

Treasurer

rbalamuru@yahoo.com

(614) 787-4058

GM profile

Girish Modak

Secretary

girishmodak@gmail.com

(614) 444-6192

Executive Committee

Venkat 2

Venkat Menta

President

menta.venkat@gmail.com

(614) 915-5230

Jaisree profile 3

Dr.Jaisree Chitluri

Meet Stuti-ji Coordinator

chitluri.jaisree09@gmail.com

(614) 226-4161

3903009575915369134

Sonali Modak

CORD

sonali_modak@yahoo.com

(614) 956-9327

Sudheesh profile

Sudheesh Vasudevan

Website

vr.sudheesh@gmail.com

(949) 309-0438

Madhu profile pic

Madhu Venkatachalam

Assembly Coordination

madhu43016@yahoo.com

(740) 657-8699

Dilip Rajan profile pic

Dilip Rajan

Nitya Puja & Abhishekam

dilip072007@gmail.com

(614) 288-9296

Srini Gorantla profile

Sreeni Gorantla

Adopt-A-Highway

gorantlas@hotmail.com

(614) 332-3151

profile pic image

Rameshwari Kale

News Letter

rameshwarivk@gmail.com

(717) 247-9040

RajeeSenthil

Rajee Senthil

Bookstore

rajeesenthil@gmail.com

(614) 364-2456

Milind profile pic

Milind Pradhan

Adult Study Groups

milindkpradhan@yahoo.com

(614) 581-8752

ShankarGanesh

Shankarganesh Krishnamoorthy

Facilities Management

kshankarg@gmail.com

(614) 216-0505